The 24 Hour Plays are Coming!

Realty Collective’s wonderfully talented and hard working Tina Fallon, as many of you already know, also founded the 24 Hour Plays.  Writers, directors and actors from film, television and Broadway come together for 24 hours and create a six play production with a one night only performance. The excellent caliber of talent is important to note (read some examples of actors involved in 24 Hour Plays in previous years below). It’s a truly unique and vibrant event and it’s going on it’s 17th year!

The performance will take place on October 30th this year. Tickets are now on sale and from what we’ve heard, tickets are selling faster this year than ever before. We are so proud of Tina and her accomplishments!



Our 17th Annual The 24 Hour Plays on Broadway celebrates the distinguished career of Pulitzer Prize-winning playwright Marsha Norman, in a special partnership with The Lilly Awards.

The rotating cast for The 24 Hour Plays On Broadway in the past has included Jennifer Aniston, Leslie Bibb, Jason Biggs, Billy Crudup, Alan Cumming, Hugh Dancy, Ted Danson, Daveed Diggs, Peter Dinklage, Rachel Dratch, Jesse Eisenberg, America Ferrera, Scarlett Johansson, Ashton Kutcher, John Krasinski, Tracy Morgan, Aasif Mandvi, Javier Muñoz, Cynthia Nixon, Anna Paquin, Mary Louise Parker, Amanda Peet, Retta, Christina Ricci, Amanda Seales, Kyra Sedgwick, Sarah Silverman, Justice Smith, Amber Tamblyn, Tracie Thoms, Elijah Wood, Olivia Wilde and many more.


Share Page

Download our Buying Into Brooklyn E-Book!